-
Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009 + 1:36 p.m.

every couple weeks or months its a new addiction.

the last month ive been struggling with inhalants. duster.

its sick. im dying every day i do more. and yet-this may be the most real addiction ive ever had. compared to this nothing has been an addiction.

maybe coke. and still, with that there were no withdrawls and my family was never involved.

im ruining everything. well, i have nothing. so, i guess im ruining all of my nothing. but still.

im scared. but i love it.

one night after doing it for 2 days straight and not eating or drinking anything i vomited for like 3 hours.

cant really call retching vomiting. nothing came from me but foam.

my mom wants to baker act me. cameo wants me(!) to go to na. my brother doesnt talk to me anymore-he only slams doors (real and figurative ones).

im a big fat loser. im scared to death and i have no idea what to do.

im really gonna join job corps this time. just start over. for real. or something.

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission