cold on the inside
Saturday, Jan. 17, 2009 + 8:48 p.m.

its sad.

that i cant kick this. i cant kick anything.

not that ive tried.

or put up much resistance.

but i dont stop or slow down.

my every waking moment i crave. something more-besides sobriety? not necessarily. just something more. something to fill this gaping void in me.

i just realized that. theres a huge black hole inside me. and the only thing i know to quelch it is intoxication. inebriation.

i spent a couple days tripping. taking more than i ever had. two boxes in one night. a box the next day. little sleep. and i topped it off with getting drunk and waking up in someone elses bed.

and today, im a little shaky. im still a little drunk. and i think im finally coming down from the tcs.

i dont feel much like drinking, but its the only thing i can do to stop the shakes-could be duster withdrawls too. and itll keep me warm on this chilly night.

am i complaining? or suggesting something. not really. just explaining my state.

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission