yada, yada
Thursday, Oct. 25, 2007 + 1:00 p.m.

im not doing coke with kris anymore. not like we do it all the time, or ever really. but, still-for future reference: im doing it by myself before with kris.

he just made me more miserable than i already was feeling (isnt that DUMB?! i was feeling shitty, yet i kno i will get more). never again. hes an idiot. at least when it comes to these things. oy.

i need it. and im not going to stop. like i just said in my last entry in monstrathart, if i say im done with coke or that i dont want it, i am probably lying and i shouldnt be believed (except, in monstrathart it was regarding being over a certain first love). because i always want it. and i always will. i just hope i can keep a good head about it and not let it fuck up my life, but enhance it. but, not with kris. pointless, it is.

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission