an update on the destruction of my life
Saturday, Dec. 01, 2007 + 6:47 p.m.

vodka. roxies. oxys. bars.

in the last month or months (im not too sure, really) ive drank, snorted, smoked, and eaten my way into some temporary life daze. idk why.

pills. my new vice in a long line of life addictions. i think my earliest may have been writing (which, as evidenced by my lack of attention to these diaries, i think ive weened myself from it). but now, my crutch or love-if you will-is pills. i reread the last entry or the one before it where i said they were just easier to get. its true.

its very troubling to kno i need something to get me through a weekend and some weeknights. i mean, why is it that way? why am i so depressed and sad when im not doing a drug? or is it the people? no, i doubt that. i dont really treasure the people in the same way anymore. its the drugs. then, still, why?

i dont want it to stop. i like it. i like it for now. i dont like it when i cant keep my eyes open from roxies. or when i cant keep from vomiting after smoking one pill or another. but, i dont ever, ever stop.

i want coke. more than anything. im getting so fat. its distrubing. disgusting. discouraging. any dis- in the dictionary it is. i need coke. but i cant get it. so, i do my pills. drink my drinks. and of course smoke my weed. because there just isnt anything else for me, it seems.

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission