old popoems
Tuesday, Jul. 10, 2012 + 4:47 p.m.

serpents bite
try
as i might
be perfected in light
not mine
not yours
just right
nervous plight
make me
fake me
in each souls sight
i cant no more
fight


i feel hopeless
and mopeless
nothing touches
not even i
can touch this
homeless

break the doors
shred the plates
cut up the sheets
as my soul deflates

give me your heart
make me believe
ill get a tattoo
your hearts on my sleeve
in the night you will leave
come the new morn i will grieve

these are poems froma little comp book from between 2006 and 2009. i put them in this diary not sublime09 because i know that all(most) all of my poetry (especially in that little comp book) was about drug use.

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission