nocigarettes and no pot makes jordan a sad girl
Tuesday, Jul. 10, 2012 + 6:59 p.m.

sigh.

i am so restless, bored, depressed, without pot.

i dont know what to do with myself except take some sleeping pills to pass the time.

nothing interests me. nothing keeps my interest. everything just makes me sad or angry.

id rather feel numb than feel those feelings...

ive been in new york almost 3 weeks and i still have not found a reliable connection. its not that easy..obviously.

ive smoked a lil but of pot. but its gone steadily downhill since i got here..after the dime deep bought me..then some smokage with leRoy, savannah, kent, and nina...and now scraping my bowl for all its worth. its done. and i really should not waste money on it tomorrow. but i feel like itll make me happier. idk.

idkidkidkidkidkidkidkidkidkidkidk.

its only 7 and im considering going to sleep. isnt that horrible?! watching things isnt even that interesting without it. wah!

and i dont have cigarettes either. i may easily spend a dumb 20 bucks out of my allotted 35 for the week tomorrow on those 2 vices alone. its sick. but idk what to do. besides quit. yuvk

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission