breathing deeply. walking backwards.
Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2008 + 2:09 p.m.

im slipping. im falling. im dying.

okay, that last one was a little dramatic. but, im being an idiot-if anything.

i dont know whats come over me. or coming over me.

yesterday shannon told me how she had a half a bar and half a roxy on her. and i got to thinking. i asked her if she could get anything for me (shes coming today to interview for a job). then i decided to check with my neighbors to see if they sold pills.

i started just getting regs only to find months later that they sell kryppie too. so, i figured maybe.

and they sell both. so, i bought a blue. then, an hour and a vomiting later, i got another. and i had to have her front me cuz i didnt have the cash.

why?! would i buy two roxies??? what was i thinking. i wasnt. and im saving the last half for some dire emergency. maybe.

but why? im not sure. but im only like 4 hours from asking if they can get me yay.

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission