oh lawdy!
Friday, Apr. 25, 2008 + 11:22 p.m.

i havent had coke at all this year. maybe a line or two at glens in february or january. but, seriously, that was it.

but tonight, i tasted it again. glorious yay. and i think i have a connec for it now.

and from where? a customer. a fucking coffee and bagel customer. last place i ever thought my coke would come from.

i wanted more. i do a little now, but i dont really recall what its like to want more anymore. and its funny, because just like an hour ago i was reading all these old entries. about how bad i was craving and how great it was and how much i needed it. which got me thinking about how great it was when it was good.

man. i dont know. it was good. my throat is still numb 45 minutes later. but, its kind of unreal to me. idk. but wow. its been a long time.

am i back? i hope not. i hope so.

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission