ice, ice, baby
Saturday, Jan. 14, 2006 + 2:22 a.m.

coke.

the night of (im not using backspacxe at all so i hope everyithing comes out right)was pitiful...npothin happened..i was upset...i went home at 1....

coke tonight tho. its working..really good...im grinding and going crazy inside...

my last "binge-if you can call it that-made melose weight..itwas a mix of everything-weed even, coke alot, rolls, tcs, everything i thing...think...

but that forced me to get more for this weeekend. my dress is looser my pants are looser...i found my ribs finally...i have ribs!

i dont know how i am going to stop the drugs to go into the armed forces, but i will prove to myself that i am more than just this loser druggie who is going nowhere...

but coke is good-yime for ice...time, it is time not yime...

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission