dont mind me, im growing up
Thursday, Mar. 17, 2016 + 11:15 p.m.

theres some things i havent done.

most of them, im willing to try once.

i feel like my heyday is come and gone, though.

now will never be the time to discover certain things..

last weekend was a hootenanny.

i had the chance to do things ive always wanted to do and there was no scary environment or anything that would make me not want to.

and still i didnt. because i just cant anymore..

okay, so i took a couple of hits of crack..just made me a little focused and talkative..

and, okay..so i snorted some heroin the next night..but it was mostly coke.

but they both just made me feel like i was on adderall. so it wasnt anything too exciting.

then i was offered a night with tina.

goddamn i considered it good.

but i used my better judgement and declined.

now mind you, i paid nothing for none of it..and still..i declined.

i wanted to. but my adult sensibilities got the better of me. all around...i knew it was better not to...

i feel like the whole 48 hours was a wash though considering what i did partake in...its about equal to what i turned down...

so..its pretty much like nothing even happened..

nice.

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission