the beginning of the end for our hero??
Saturday, Jun. 26, 2010 + 3:09 p.m.

i finished the drug court in may. its been almost two months of "freedom". and its driving me crazy.

not the freedom. but the lack of enthusiasm for good ol' reckless abandon. that damn program ruined me! good ol' me!!!

the first ten times i smoked weed it was horrible pretty much. i was so inside myself and self-conscious...and quiet. it just wasnt enjoyable and i was around people who were like..waiting to see me high. its getting better but i only smoke like 3 or 4 times a week.

ive done coke. waste of money almost. its not the same scene in my life that it was before. the same people (cameo is in jail for one). i was living with my mom still when i got it but now that i live with shannon (as of the 14th) i have my own room, but not necessarily money to blow (ha) on it. so...we'll see...

xanax i did once but went to sleep. waste of life.

blues. thats the closest ive come to being okay with. but with so many roxy addicts and users around me...feening and constantly doing it...it takes away its appeal! and i dont wanna waste money on that either.

drugs just arent it. even drinking is becoming less fun.

drugzilla....you may become irrelevant soon. ill be sad to see that go but at the same time..just not care. i think i may me growing out of a 7 year phase.

have i gotten too old for drugs??? what did you do to me drug court?!?!?!?!

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission