short description of what? ha!
Thursday, Nov. 19, 2009 + 5:23 p.m.

i dont know. i want to know. how they wrote.

fuck backspae. if i make a mistke...then...gasp...im himan.

not himan..but human...

i hit backape 4 time in the last...gok..

i want to be an artist. ive so as far back as i can projec.t i do. i just do. i habe so much in me. sooo much. more than-i feel-the averag he or she has.

yet.

i just double sneexed...as many or most do. so how am i different? i think about it? idk

i cant stand to look at my typing mistakes. it stabs worse than any needle that i injected for fun. is that to say...my spelling and grammer matter more to me than the drugs?

why, yes. i think it does.

i am not sure what to do with myself.

i enjoy this life tremendously. and yet...its too much.

too much organization. too much order. too much planned. too much..expected.

FUCK THAT. expetations. ha. i misspelled expectaitons. and again. i dont car.e i care about me. and what i want. or wht i think i want.

no one knows all that.

idk.

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission