first date with the devil
Wednesday, Jul. 01, 2009 + 10:12 p.m.

an email i sent to shannon on april 8, 2004 about my very first date with xanax...so precious...


i dont think you came to visit me yesterday but i wouldnt remember if you did. i chased the 2 bars with a screwdriver and remember very little of yesterday. just now i saw lee for the first time today and he said to me: "what pills did you take and where can i get some?" o h i was so fucked up. i threw up twice at work behind the lobby desk. thankfully i made it to the trash can both times. and hopefully they think i was sick not fucked up. i cant remember if i actually worked by myslef becasue i know my boss came eventually for a meeting. i kinda remember being by myself, but not really. i also think i fell asleep before work and woke up an hour late.

my conclusion: i dont like xanax and dont wanna take it again. my speech was slurred and i remember nothing. when johnathan gave me a ride home he brought an ice bucket for me just in case. and what did i want for dinner? arby's. i had to have been fucked up to spend 5 dollars at arbys. i took 2 bites of the sandwich and saved it for breakfast. and i still feel a little fucked up. i cant even remember if my boss said to come into work today or not. i think she did. but i have to call. ugh. peace

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission