drugzilla or drunkzilla?
Monday, Apr. 27, 2009 + 8:46 a.m.

this is all new to me.

there have been a couple days now when ive been craving coke. i dont know when thatll ever stop, really. but it doesnt matter.

im straight and narrow now.

mostly.

i get my kicks from drinking til i blackout now.

well, the blackouts are rarer than before-but i need to drink.

not need. just...need. ?

what is this? that i cant handle the thought of being forever sober?? why?

it just seems too depressing. i guess i just have so little to look forward to anymore. and to be drunk is to access another world. another me. i like that me.

since no more smoking i feel awake. alive. i notice the sun, the skies, the wind. but when i drink i feel alive in a whole other way.

i dont want to stop anything. but i have. its been over 30 days since my last drug (alcohol is a drug, yes, yes).

but its not healthy to want so bad. and i dont feel as unhealthy as i did before. as i had for this whole year and the year before this and the years before that.

meh

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission