no friends
Friday, Jan. 02, 2009 + 5:30 p.m.

im getting stupider.

thats what the damn shits done to me.

but thats just a small side effect of what december did to me.

i want it all. really i do.

and everytime i think i have it...something slips and i have to start over.

happens every year or two.

and its happening now. which means a new chapter is upon me. but i have no idea what its gonna be.

so, its focus and get my shit together time. i will have it all again in a month or two or three. i always do.

it was fun! though. and sometimes scary.

the beach on new years day with glen and justin. the bus rides. the stores and things i got. the people i met. the trips i tripped. enlightenment at times.

but its time to slow my roll. i can do it. i have the least amount of money ive ever had.

ok.

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission