waste of paste
Sunday, Jun. 15, 2008 + 2:37 p.m.

i think it was the tuesday or thursday after that entry-yeah thursday-when i finally got my grubby little paws on some coke. i just asked lars if he knew where to get any and the next thing i knew he said the guy was on his way. so, i got a ball.

that was probably my worst experience with coke ever! ever! ever! it makes me so sad and angry just thinking about whats resulted in me getting that shit that night.

i sold shan like a third of it. and right before i went to bed i went to 7-11 with migs who didnt know i had it. and he was so stoopid drunk i had to go in the store and get gas and cigs and shit. well, right in my wallet-not in a pocket or anything-was my bag. it feel smack the fuck dab on the counter while i was trying to pay. i did what i could to contain myself and conceal the bag and luckily we got away. even with my stupid fucked up ass driving. i was sooo scared that the cashier was going to do something or that someone else had seen. dumbest thing ever! right? wrong.

while miguel was pumping i was getting paranoid fast. i expected a fleet of dea agents to swarm the gas station. so, i hid my bag in the smartest place i could come up with at the time: in the waistband of my boxers. then i went home and to sleep.

friday morning while i was showering, i noticed there was a clog or something and i looked at the drain in the tub and saw my green bag. just sitting there smiling up at me. i got it and flung it out of the shower. and prayed until i was clean. i had almost a gram left.

i thought itd survived but, it was worse than id first seen. water got in and...oh, so sad! i put it in the freezer because i didnt know what else to do. that did almost nothing. it was still watery with some white balls floating around in it. i let it sit on my window sill. i put it outside with the bag open wrapped in a washcloth right under the 12 o'clock sun. so terrible. im still sad. i ended up cutting the bag open and letting it dry as best it could via air. it turned to paste. very sticky fucking paste.

so, ive been smoking the paste. slowly but surely. have to go now.

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission