lifelong servitude
Monday, Jun. 02, 2008 + 1:20 p.m.

will there ever be an end to this diary?

i hope so (not if i can help it).

im so...my life is just in this perpetual state of confusion. i dont know anything except that i dont want to know anything!

yesterday i indulged in roxies, coke, and smoking. i dont know why. i dont see why not. so, why does it bother me?

because of the want inside me for more forever i think.

at least i was productive during though. shan and i painted my room in between the lines. ha. get it. well, between doing lines. okay. maybe not so funny.

drugs are an inherent part of my being. i dont think i can-nor do i care to-ever have my vices completely removed from my self. its scary though. because so easily things can get out of hand. in the blink of an eye i could go from being a well functioning adult to bending over pantsless just begging for life to fuck me in the ass. so, why do i keep putting myself into temptations way? im already bent over.

i want coke.

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission