the seasons turn and stuff
Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2008 + 4:46 p.m.

acids amazing. twice last weekend.

and if i hadnt just locked myself out of that world id want to do it way more-at least that stuff from mike.

straight and narrow.

its not what i want, but what i need right now.

last weekend made me hardcore realize that. my eyes were opened even though they were tripping. i saw everything for what it truly was. i saw everyone with their clothes off and its just so pathetic under there (under where? ha!). i need to back off and breathe and remember what life without needing a substance was like. and its been about 6 years of this, so it aint gonna be easy. but, its for my life. i neeed it.

i still have weed though. but, that will go in time. im just using it as my sippy cup, if you will, while i ween off the bottle.

i have high hopes for myself, and this is just the start of what i hope to accomplish with me. then, once im good...let the good times roll. but not now, theres too much to get done.

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission