normal tuesday
Thursday, Dec. 06, 2007 + 12:23 p.m.

tuesday i had an itch to go out. i dont recall all events or the order in which they took place...but, i couldnt make it to work the next day.

kris picked me up

i took a bar.

we went to a bar.

or two??

went to arrowhead with alex at some point-kris wasnt with us anymore.

bought an oxy, i think.

smoked an oxy, i think. yeh, it was an oxy 80.

went somewhere where ladies drink free.

woke up at 4pm yesterday.

found a bar i dont recall buying in my wallet. but, i guess its nice to have. like an extra tampon.

im going to try to buy 2 more oxys today. i like them. expecially smoking. they say thats how you smoke crack, too-the tin foil and straw. but, i never want to know that for sure. ill stick with my loverly pills.

or coke! can somebody get me coke so i can stop smoking pills. jeez.

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission