craziest night ever...i swear
Friday, Aug. 10, 2007 + 2:32 a.m.

what a day. what a day...

what a last two days...

neighbors...ex-neighbors-to be exact...corruption..

last night they invited me for coke. i accepted...took 3/4 of a bar...wierd..

nina is 36. louis, 48. amd they party and enjoy company.

last night was innocent. i saw nina's motherly breasts and thought nothing of it.

tonight they invited me to share a ball.

i graciously accepted.

we did that. drank some wine.

threesome.

different-but not bad. but im fucked up. not what i thought this kind of first time would be...

skeeted and drunk. and a little horny. being rebellious from scott? and my feelings of rejection? or did i just embrace the attention they both provided?

either way-nice. different. a little wierd-but (maybe) not a one time thing...

i love coke. and i love being fucked up.

i havent smoked tho in over a week. whoo? for me...yes.

drugs and alcohol can make people do...different things. but at the same time help open minds. horizons?

im way fucked up. just snorted some bar. they want me back in their bed. i may go...for a little while.

i have a job interview tomorrow. ha!

look at the time.

time means very little right now.

whats come over me?

drugs. silly drugs...

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission