where is my mind????
Thursday, Nov. 16, 2006 + 8:52 a.m.

im crazy today. losing my mind. i think. i left part of it at the beach yesterday. or scattered along hallandale beach blvd. idk.

god! tuesday there was coke. i didnt do much. and i hate the bad mood i was in because i refused to give in to asking for some. but it was so hard watching everyone else do it. whatever. it wasnt that good anyways.

yesterday the tcs.

theyre still in me. im feeling a bit tweaky today. my new word. as of.....wait for it....now.

what am i trying to say here? im ready to run away. again. this may just be the drugs talking. but i really just wanna get away. i gotta get away. fly, fly, fly! girl i gotta get away...yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah. some lenny kravitz ladies and gentlemen. JESUS!!!

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission