dude, lets do a b&e!
Sunday, Nov. 05, 2006 + 8:18 a.m.

its falling more like snow from the sky in the north pole during the storm of the century.

alright, fine. not that much. but, really-im getting way more than i expected. especially considering that i dont even have money to feed myself or take a bus right now.

5 days of the last 7. and every time i tell myself, alright. this is it. you wont have it again for awhile. but then, the next day: POOF!

every time i say im done. or that i would like to slow down, or-as in this case want to stop buying it (which also means id like it to appear less in my life)-then the entire world tries to thwart my efforts of stopping the addiction. really. since me and alex's binge last weekend on the ball ive come to peace with being done for a while. its not in my heart the way it was anymore. but since then more free yay has come my way than ever before. and its not that horrible, since im not buying it-but the not buying isnt just for financial gain. its for emotional/mental self improvement. as well as some self-discipline. but, you dont say no to coke. neither do i.

i meant to last night. and i feel weak for not having done so. i am weak for not having done so. part of me wants to be freed from these chains...but i think its more the chains of being broke that kill me.

whatever. whatever. im still not buying. and i, again, have no plans for future using. if it happens-sure. if not. then thats fine. id rather love miguel.

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission