life is for pussies
Saturday, Oct. 07, 2006 + 2:04 p.m.

what am i doing to myself? this is crazy!

i took out an extra 20 the other day. i meant to put it back into the bank.

but...kris needed 20 for a dub, so i gave it to him and he owed me.

(keep in mind, that i have super no money, havent enough for rent or life or anything for a couple more weeks really.)

so, last night drum circle with leah. she asked if i had any money. stupid, stupid me tracks kris down to get the 20 and it goes straight into my nose as opposed to my account.

today alex stopped by my job on my lunch break. she gave me some she got last night. it was nice. so, we went back to her house to get more. my 30 minute lunch ended up being 59 minutes by the time i got skeeted and back.

why am i doing this? i knew i shouldnt have left work for lunch. but for coke i would do anything. to the ends of the earth and back, i would travel. its so good. why is it so good?

when is this going to end?

why dont i want it to end?

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission