the tide
Sunday, Jul. 03, 2005 + 5:51 a.m.

we are not invincible. we are not adults. we are a lost generation.

miriams friend was shrooming. something scared him. he started running. he was killed when the car struck him on state road 50. he didnt know he was going to die.

i almost drove a friends suv home for him tonight because he was too drunk. i took 12 tcs and drank a little. what is wrong with me?! i dont want to die. i dont want any of my friends to die. i am so sick of people dying. it changes everything. everything you think you know is pissed on, lit on fire, and thrown into your face. i dont know what to do. theres nothing to do. my mind is crazy with crazy thoughts. i. am. so. lost.

find. me. please.

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission