watching x-files with no lights on...
Monday, Jun. 20, 2005 + 4:44 p.m.

saturday i only took 10..but i felt like i had taken a million. maybe not a million. but i did take the perfect amount...

we go to his house and he gave us a tiny bit of yay. that made everything even more better (?) than it had been before.

i was going to share a ball with marcus but he couldnt find it. how you lose an 8 ball, i couldnt possibly tell you. then he kissed me. i didnt really want him to (he is cute tho..) because i wanted to chill-just me and her-in the house. it took a while to get him to leave...

hes supposed to call me to hang out-which i dont really want to. but if hes found the missing ball, maybe ill reconsider...

nothin else happened that night because my life is very boring.

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission