coricidin commander
Thursday, Dec. 18, 2008 + 11:22 p.m.

ive been in this strange tcs hazy daze for the past few weeks.

literally a few weeks. since this month began. or earlier.

i dont remember the last time i was this stir crazy over the little red pills. its been a long time.

its part of the lifelong love affair im doomed to. this is a busy time. when i eventually tire of it-or run out of stores to get it from-itll probably be months or a year before i go again.

i feel like i am truly me when im on tcs. like, without it im not a person. its weird. and in a time when money is so scarce...this is the perfect drug. i cant afford the pills my friends are taking. definitely cant afford any coke. and weed is only good for so much.

everything in my life is perfect and do-able. nothing scares me. california feels real. everything happens for me when im tripping. the whole world is for me when im tripping.

and its terrible, but i force glen to take them with me. because i know how much fun we have together fucked up. we belong together when were fucked up. but he doesnt like taking it this much. but, why would he want to hang out with me while i trip and hes sober? so, he gives in and trips with me.

last night we walked 7 miles from downtown hollywood almost to his house. and it wasnt that bad. id never want to do it sober or alone. why cant we normally feel fucked up? then id get sober for kicks, i guess. damn.

ahhhh...i dont know. i dont plan on stopping anytime soon. i mean a couple days in between-sure. but, months or years...not yet.

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission