another snowy night in gainesville...
Wednesday, Jun. 15, 2005 + 5:39 a.m.

saturday night this guy came over. hes been sweating me...but i thought hed gotten the picture...

we go outside for a cigarette and a dirty-i ask where i can buy an 8 ball:

"baby, when youre with me you dont have to buy anything...come in the house with me..."

so, i go. hes so disgusting. and his words about giving me multiple orgasms without fucking me mean nothing. in an empty bedroom he pulls out a nick bag and a straw. i did a couple bumps. it was great. i was already on high from the dirty and tcs and this sent me into another world.

he emptied most of the tobacco out of a cigarette and filled 3/4 with coke. this scared me. but i took a hit. if i thought i was good before, i didnt know anything...

but that scared me. i realized that that was how people got started on crack. the whole time he was rolling it he mentioned how girls keep coming back to him-and it scared me. so, ignoring his demands that i take more hits, i refused. another bump and (thank god) someone knocked on the door. i was out of there...

later a guy comes over to see what were doing. i havent met him yet, but i like him immediately. hes one of her friends. but not like that..and i didnt like him like that either. he seemed smarter and more personable than all the others. he pulls out a baggie. more bumps.

that was good-our half gram was quickly fading.

that night i drank, smoked a dirty, snorted yay, smoked it, and ate tcs. it fixed nothing. i dont know what i expected, but i dont think i got it.

I only get sleepless nights

home
old entries
profile
notes
spy designs
host

Search Engine Submission